Greater Little Rock Alumnae Association Officers:


President:  Allison Anthony Caldarera


Vice President:  Chelle McKenzie McCarroll

Recording Secretary:  Arden Coleman
Treasurer:  Brittany Goings
Panhellenic Delegate:  Cindy Thomas Pugh
Membership Reference Chairs:  Andrea Coker and Tori Tappan
Reading is Key:  Betty Hines Bloore and Marsha McNeil Allbritton
Fraternity Education Chair:  Brooke Howard Harper
New Member-Night Owls:  Morgan Plumlee and Rachael Rickels 
Event Invitation Chair:  Erin Crain Brady
PR Chairs (website):  Ashley Dixon and Shawna Young